Nav-A-Gator's large outdoor dining area features a full stage as well as fun and games for the kids!

We have live music most Thursdays through Sundays. Check our calendar below for details.

Upcoming Events

Friday March 1, 2024 5pm-9pm Drop Dead Dangerous Band
Sunday March 3, 2024 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Friday March 8, 2024 6pm-9pm Heather Vidal Solo
Saturday March 9, 2024 1pm-4pm Steve Bowles
Sunday March 10, 2024 1pm-4pm Jumping Faces
Friday March 15, 2024 6pm-9pm Rob Benton Key West Kings
Saturday March 16, 2024 1pm-5pm Andy Pursell
Friday March 22, 2024 5pm-8pm Sunny Jim
Saturday March 23, 2024 2pm-5pm American Made
Sunday March 24, 2024 2pm-5pm Latitude
Friday March 29, 2024 5pm-8pm John McDonald
Saturday March 30, 2024 1pm-4pm Kit Jones AKA Saltwater Cowboy

Are You a Performer?

Nav-A-Gator is always looking for talented bands and musicians to perform!

Join The List!

Past Events

Sunday February 25, 2024 1pm-5pm Jimmi Pappas
Saturday February 24, 2024 1pm-5pm Andy Pursell
Sunday February 18, 2024 1pm-4pm Steve Bowles
Saturday February 17, 2024 1pm-4pm Paul Roush
Friday February 16, 2024 6pm-9pm Rob Benton
Thursday February 15, 2024 2pm-5pm Latitude
Sunday February 11, 2024 2pm-5pm Rudy Cox Band
Saturday February 10, 2024 1pm-4pm Sunny Jim
Sunday February 4, 2024 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Saturday February 3, 2024 1pm-5pm Drop Dead Dangerous Band