Nav-A-Gator's large outdoor dining area features a full stage as well as fun and games for the kids!

We have live music most Thursdays through Sundays. Check our calendar below for details.

Upcoming Events

Sunday September 19, 2021 2pm-5pm Sunny Jim
Saturday September 25, 2021 2pm-5pm Trop Rock Junkies
Sunday September 26, 2021 2pm-5pm Paul Roush
Friday October 1, 2021 5pm-8pm Jimmy Parrish
Saturday October 2, 2021 1pm-5pm Feast or Famine
Sunday October 3, 2021 1pm-5pm Austin and Zen
Saturday October 9, 2021 1pm-5pm Beat Street
Sunday October 10, 2021 1pm-4pm Saltwater Hippie
Friday October 15, 2021 5pm-8pm Beth Travers
Saturday October 16, 2021 1pm-5pm Red Griffin Duo
aka Picking Crew
Sunday October 17, 2021 2pm-5pm Sunny Jim
Saturday October 23, 2021 2pm-5pm Paul Roush
Sunday October 24, 2021 1pm-4pm Rudy Cox
Saturday October 30, 2021 1pm-4pm Robert Schiller

Past Events

Sunday September 19, 2021 2pm-5pm Sunny Jim
Saturday September 18, 2021 1pm-4pm Steve Bowles
Sunday September 12, 2021 1pm-4pm Heather Vidal
Saturday September 11, 2021 2pm-5pm Jeff Hughes