Nav-A-Gator's large outdoor dining area features a full stage as well as fun and games for the kids!

We have live music most Thursdays through Sundays. Check our calendar below for details.

Upcoming Events

Sunday October 4, 2020 1pm-5pm Bon Fire Band
Saturday October 10, 2020 2pm-5pm Jimi Pappas
Sunday October 11, 2020 2pm-5pm Cabana Dogs
Saturday October 17, 2020 2pm-5pm Latitude
Sunday October 18, 2020 2pm-5pm Rudy Cox
Sunday October 25, 2020 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Saturday October 31, 2020 2pm-5pm Steve Amato

Past Events

Sunday September 20, 2020 2pm-5pm Rudy Cox
Saturday September 19, 2020 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Sunday September 13, 2020 2pm-5pm Steve Amato
Monday September 7, 2020 2pm-5pm Cabana Dogs
Sunday September 6, 2020 1pm-5pm Austin and Zen
Saturday September 5, 2020 2pm-5pm Paul Roush