Nav-A-Gator's large outdoor dining area features a full stage as well as fun and games for the kids!

We have live music most Thursdays through Sundays. Check our calendar below for details.

Upcoming Events

Saturday December 5, 2020 2pm-5pm Cabana Boys
Sunday December 6, 2020 1pm-5pm Greg Short
Saturday December 12, 2020 2pm-5pm Kenny Rose
Sunday December 13, 2020 2pm-6pm Florida Bonfire Band
Sunday December 20, 2020 2pm-5pm Jack Mosley
Saturday December 26, 2020 2pm-5pm Rudy Cox
Sunday December 27, 2020 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri

Past Events

Sunday November 29, 2020 2pm-5pm Jack Mosley
Saturday November 28, 2020 2pm-5pm Rudy Cox
Sunday November 22, 2020 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Saturday November 21, 2020 2pm-5pm Steve Bowles
Sunday November 15, 2020 2pm-5pm Jimi Pappas
Saturday November 14, 2020 2pm-5pm Cabana Dogs
Friday November 13, 2020 6pm-9pm Don Middlebrook
Sunday November 8, 2020 1pm-5pm Greg Short
Saturday November 7, 2020 1pm-5pm J&B Acoustics
Saturday November 7, 2020 9am-1pm Peace River Cleanup
Sunday November 1, 2020 2pm-5pm Florida Bonfire