Nav-A-Gator's large outdoor dining area features a full stage as well as fun and games for the kids!

We have live music most Thursdays through Sundays. Check our calendar below for details.

Upcoming Events

Saturday December 7, 2019 2pm-5pm Steve Bowles
Sunday December 8, 2019 2pm-5pm Jerry Diaz
Friday December 13, 2019 6pm-9pm Ron Harrison
Saturday December 14, 2019 2pm-5pm Sunny Jim
Saturday December 14, 2019 6pm-9pm Tropical Ave
Sunday December 15, 2019 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Friday December 20, 2019 6pm-9pm Champ Jason
& the Low Flying Owls
Saturday December 21, 2019   Santa Clause Visits
To Meet & Greet Kids
Saturday December 21, 2019 2pm-5pm Paul Roush
Saturday December 21, 2019 6pm-9pm Danny Rosado
Sunday December 22, 2019 2pm-5pm Trop Rock Junkies
Thursday December 26, 2019 6pm-9pm Kenny Rose
Friday December 27, 2019 6pm-9pm Jack Mosley
Saturday December 28, 2019 6pm-9pm Cabana Dogs
Sunday December 29, 2019 2pm-5pm Beat Street Band

Past Events

Saturday December 7, 2019 2pm-5pm Steve Bowles
Friday December 6, 2019 6pm-9pm Rita Beach
Thursday December 5, 2019 6pm-9pm John Reno
Sunday December 1, 2019 2pm-5pm Tommy Barr
Saturday November 30, 2019 2pm-5pm Sunny Jim
Friday November 29, 2019 6pm-9pm Jack Mosley
Sunday November 24, 2019 2pm-5pm Cabana Dogs
Saturday November 23, 2019 2pm-5pm Paul Roush
& Paddle for Peace Event
Sunday November 17, 2019 2pm-5pm American Made
Saturday November 16, 2019 6pm-9pm Tropical Ave
Saturday November 16, 2019 2pm-5pm Jumpin Fences
Friday November 15, 2019 6pm-9pm Don Middlebrook
Sunday November 10, 2019 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Saturday November 9, 2019 2pm-5pm Trop Rock Junkies
Friday November 8, 2019 6pm-9pm Rita Beach
Thursday November 7, 2019 6pm-9pm John Reno