Nav-A-Gator's large outdoor dining area features a full stage as well as fun and games for the kids!

We have live music most Thursdays through Sundays. Check our calendar below for details.

Are You a Performer?

Nav-A-Gator is always looking for talented bands and musicians to perform!

Join The List!

Upcoming Events

Saturday October 1, 2022 1pm-5pm Falling Iguanas
Sunday October 2, 2022 2pm-5pm Beth Travers
Saturday October 8, 2022 1pm-5pm Kit Jones
Sunday October 9, 2022 1pm-5pm Latitude 26
Friday October 14, 2022 5pm-9pm Drop Dead Dangerous
Saturday October 15, 2022 1pm-5pm Steve Bowles
Sunday October 16, 2022 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Saturday October 22, 2022 Creek Trail Conspiracy
Sunday October 23, 2022 1pm-5pm Austin and Zen
Saturday October 29, 2022 1pm-4pm Rudy Cox
Sunday October 30, 2022 2pm-4pm Jack Mosley

Past Events

Sunday September 25, 2022 1pm-4pm Creek Trail Conspiracy
Saturday September 24, 2022 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Sunday September 18, 2022 2pm-5pm Austin and Zen
Saturday September 17, 2022 1pm-5pm Steve Bowles
Sunday September 11, 2022 1pm-5pm Latitude 26
Saturday September 10, 2022 1pm-5pm Kit Jones
Sunday September 4, 2022 2pm-5pm Jimmi Pappas
Saturday September 3, 2022 1pm-4pm Beth Travers