Nav-A-Gator's large outdoor dining area features a full stage as well as fun and games for the kids!

We have live music most Thursdays through Sundays. Check our calendar below for details.

Upcoming Events

Saturday July 25, 2020 2pm-5pm Cabana Dogs Duo
Sunday August 2, 2020 2pm-5pm Jack Mosley
Saturday August 8, 2020 2pm-5pm Rudy Cox
Sunday August 9, 2020 2pm-5pm Kenny Rose
Saturday August 15, 2020 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Saturday August 22, 2020 2pm-5pm Steve Bowles
Sunday August 23, 2020 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Sunday August 30, 2020 2pm-5pm Jimi Pappas

Past Events

Sunday July 12, 2020 2pm-5pm Steve Bowles
Saturday July 11, 2020 2pm-5pm Jack Mosley
Sunday July 5, 2020 2pm-5pm Kenny Rose
Saturday July 4, 2020 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Saturday June 27, 2020 2pm-5pm Cabana Dogs Duo
Sunday June 21, 2020 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri