Nav-A-Gator's large outdoor dining area features a full stage as well as fun and games for the kids!

We have live music most Thursdays through Sundays. Check our calendar below for details.

Upcoming Events

Sunday August 1, 2021 1pm-5pm Feast or Famine
Saturday August 7, 2021 2pm-5pm Paul Roush
Sunday August 8, 2021 2pm-5pm Steve Bowles
Friday August 13, 2021 5pm-8pm Beth Travers
Saturday August 14, 2021 2pm-5pm Keith Robinette
Sunday August 15, 2021 2pm-5pm TropRock Junkies
Saturday August 21, 2021 2pm-5pm TropRock Junkies
Saturday August 28, 2021 1pm-4pm Keith Robinette
Sunday August 29, 2021 2pm-5pm Cabana Dogs Dup

Past Events

Sunday July 25, 2021 2pm-5pm Cabana Dogs
Saturday July 24, 2021 2pm-5pm Rudy Cox
Saturday July 17, 2021 2pm-5pm Champ Jaxon
Sunday July 11, 2021 2pm-5pm Paul Roush
Saturday July 10, 2021 2pm-5pm Steve Bowles