Nav-A-Gator's large outdoor dining area features a full stage as well as fun and games for the kids!

We have live music most Thursdays through Sundays. Check our calendar below for details.

Upcoming Events

Saturday November 27, 2021 1pm-4pm Rudy Cox
Sunday November 28, 2021 1pm-4pm Bob Schiller
Thursday December 2, 2021 5pm-8pm Jerry Diaz
Friday December 3, 2021 5pm-8pm Rik Ferrel
Saturday December 4, 2021 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Sunday December 5, 2021 1pm-4pm Beth Travers
Saturday December 11, 2021 1pm-5pm Heather Vidal
Sunday December 12, 2021 1pm-4pm Saltwater Hippie
Friday December 17, 2021 5pm-8pm Latitude
Saturday December 18, 2021 2pm-5pm Paul Roush
Sunday December 19, 2021 1pm-5pm Austin and Zen
Saturday December 25, 2021 We're Closed
Sunday December 26, 2021 1pm-4pm Steve Bowles
Friday December 31, 2021 5pm-8pm Champ Jaxon

Past Events

Saturday November 27, 2021 1pm-4pm Rudy Cox
Sunday November 21, 2021 1pm-5pm Austin and Zen
Saturday November 20, 2021 1pm-4pm Saltwater Hippie
Friday November 19, 2021 5pm-8pm Don Middlebrook
Sunday November 14, 2021 1pm-4pm Steve Bowles
Tuesday November 9, 2021 Trop Rock Artist After Party!
Sunday November 7, 2021 2pm-5pm Paul Roush
Saturday November 6, 2021 1pm-4pm Picking Crew