Nav-A-Gator's large outdoor dining area features a full stage as well as fun and games for the kids!

We have live music most Thursdays through Sundays. Check our calendar below for details.

Upcoming Events

Sunday October 25, 2020 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Saturday October 31, 2020 2pm-5pm Steve Amato
Sunday November 1, 2020 2pm-5pm Florida Bonfire
Saturday November 7, 2020 9am-1pm Peace River Cleanup
Saturday November 7, 2020 1pm-5pm J&B Acoustics
Sunday November 8, 2020 1pm-5pm Greg Short
Friday November 13, 2020 6pm-9pm Don Middlebrook
Saturday November 14, 2020 2pm-5pm Cabana Dogs
Sunday November 15, 2020 2pm-5pm Jimi Pappas
Saturday November 21, 2020 2pm-5pm Steve Bowles
Sunday November 22, 2020 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Saturday November 28, 2020 2pm-5pm Rudy Cox
Sunday November 29, 2020 2pm-5pm Jack Mosley

Past Events

Sunday October 25, 2020 2pm-5pm Gary and Kerri
Saturday October 24, 2020 2pm-5pm Champ Jaxon
& The Low Flying Owls
Sunday October 18, 2020 2pm-5pm Rudy Cox
Saturday October 17, 2020 2pm-5pm Latitude
Sunday October 11, 2020 2pm-5pm Cabana Dogs
Saturday October 10, 2020 2pm-5pm Jimi Pappas
Sunday October 4, 2020 1pm-5pm Bon Fire Band